Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Crystal Haberer

Crystal Haberer

July 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Haberer
"I absolutely love State Farm and of course saving money. Thank you State Farm Mrs. Aimee and Mr. Dominey. They are so amazing and understanding. I'm so glad I have State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Walt Moran

Walt Moran

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Walt Moran
"We couldn’t ask for a better team!!They Always go above and beyond for us !! If you’re looking for an insurance agent and a great team ? look no more !!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of eleni degelsmith

eleni degelsmith

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by eleni degelsmith
"Justin Edmonds was extremely helpful and patient and kind. Highly recommend him!!"
Profile photo of Charles Jackson

Charles Jackson

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Jackson
"Justin Edmonds was super nice on the phone, even joked around a bit which was nice , waiting on quote for 4 vehicles."
Profile photo of La Fu

La Fu

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by La Fu
"Thank you very much for your quick, easy, and understandable information."
Profile photo of Michael Plott

Michael Plott

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Plott
"High level of professionalism, outstanding service."
Profile photo of Rebecca Knapp

Rebecca Knapp

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Knapp
"We received a quote from Leah and she is the absolute best! She was extremely helpful from the beginning. I was surprised she could beat our current policyholders with three cars and a Harley! We couldn't be more pleased with our experience at State Farm. I highly recommend Leah and her team."
Profile photo of Wayne Gagnon

Wayne Gagnon

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Gagnon
"Aimee was professional courteous and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure doing business with her."
Profile photo of Carlie Giordano

Carlie Giordano

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlie Giordano
"First insurance company I've spoken with that is actually on my side instead of just out for my money. Leah was great and Edward is fanatic."
Profile photo of Michelle Curtis

Michelle Curtis

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Curtis
"Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. She was able to get me all the information and pricing I was happy with!"
Profile photo of Thomas Kristufek

Thomas Kristufek

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Kristufek
"Kathy Messick was very helpful in getting the information I inquired about in a timely manner. She was very courteous and professional!"
Profile photo of Terrie

Terrie

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terrie
"They are always so ready and willing to help."
Profile photo of Kerry Barahona

Kerry Barahona

June 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Barahona
"Justin Edmonds was very detailed and patient in explaining what the best options were for my family. He very thorough in ensuring that I understood what coverage was necessary to ensure I was fully protected. His kindness and care were unmatched."
Profile photo of Kait McGhee

Kait McGhee

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kait McGhee
"Leah was amazing, answered all my questions and was so helpful!!"
Profile photo of Hunter Apple

Hunter Apple

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Apple
"Aimee was wonderful and answered my litany of questions thoroughly"
Profile photo of Mary Hermes

Mary Hermes

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Hermes
"I moved here 3 months ago. Had to switch agents because the other office was incompetent. This office is a gem. So glad I changed. Mary H"
Profile photo of Thomas Crooke

Thomas Crooke

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Crooke
"Justin did great. He communicated well with me and made me feel at ease with all aspects."
Profile photo of Gabby Griner

Gabby Griner

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabby Griner
"Justin has great costumer service skills!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Harris

Rhonda Harris

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Harris
"Was very pleased with the service and products offered. People are very freindly and helpful. Was with my last insurance company for over 15yrs and can't say I was treated half as good. Plus the saved me a lot of money for a better product too."
Profile photo of Gaza Singh

Gaza Singh

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gaza Singh
"Great customer service an very helpful"
Profile photo of Denise Jamison

Denise Jamison

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Jamison
"Aimee is very knowledgeable and a pleasure working with!"
Profile photo of Albert Dokie

Albert Dokie

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Albert Dokie
"Justin was very helpful and patient. Took time to break things down! Really appreciated his help!"
Profile photo of Dory Whisler

Dory Whisler

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dory Whisler
"Edward was very informative and easy to work with. Very helpful and friendly and saved me some money which I apprentice very much"
Profile photo of Ashley Howell

Ashley Howell

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Howell
"Justin Edmonds is the best rep I have ever had! He was not only very knowledgeable but very understanding and pleasant. He answered every question I had and even answered some I didn't know I had. He saved me so much money! The savings he got me are more than my car note, believe it or not!! Would recommend 100000%."
Profile photo of Jason Pressly

Jason Pressly

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Pressly
"I just moved from MS to FL and needed to establish auto insurance in State so that I could register my vehicles. I worked with Justin Edmonds at Edward Dominey - State Farm. Justin made the process of moving my information as easy as could be. We had the opportunity to go through my coverages and take a close look at everything. He explained every element and answered all of my questions with no hesitation. 10/10 would recommend working with him if you're looking for insurance."