Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Edward Dominey

State Farm® Insurance Agent Edward Dominey

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Toby Thomas

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Got me some very good car insurance. Very nice!"

Anna Casford

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"They offer affordable annual rates for our mobile home. Actually It’s refreshing to work with people that are there for you. They answer the phones, and speak directly to you. They asked questions to make sure I was getting best rates for my needs. I recommend them, you won’t be disappointed."

James Hoskins

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very nice. Very helpful."

Wyatt Norris

December 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Edward was very helpful and helped with any questions. Left geico due to price hike. State farm's rates are very good."

Allyson Corey Wade

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Edward was great to work with! I appreciate that he texted prior to calling, and that he is responsive to texts"

Rachel Gehrke

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved me $50 in MINUTES with BETTER coverage. So appreciative! Thanks again!"

Stefan van Hees

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Available when you need him. Great attention to detail, and works with you on getting the best deal available. Thank you."

DeliaA Lindsey

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Edward and Becca are a wonderful, caring team. I've just recently moved here to work temporarily and needed a short-term renters policy. Edward oechestrated everything so smoothly! A couple of days later, I had an incident with my car and could not get in touch with my Statefarm agent in my home state. I called Edward’s office and he was out if town, but Becca took me under her wing and helped me all she could regardless of the fact that I have no auto insurance with their office. Suddenly, I didn't feel so alone in this new town! Thanks you two, for being my new friends. Definitely a “good neighbor“ moment for me."

Ravis Ryder

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Edward helped me save almost half of what I was paying to Geico a month."

david van buren

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Becca was awesome! Very thorough and fast.whats not to love about that!!??"

Lee Ann Thompson

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Edward was tremendously helpful securing Homeowners insurance for our upcoming purchase. He listened to my concerns and issues that I’ve had and offered speedy answers and solutions. He worked efficiently and was able to put my mind at ease. I highly recommend Edward Dominey-State Farm Insurance."

Alyce Colon

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Becca Zittel for your professionalism and clear explanation of my car insurance policy information"

Vince Mayben

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tristan was very courteous and very knowledgeable of the insurance that I needed it was a pleasure speaking with him !"

Kolt

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience working with Becca to get an auto quote. I highly recommend this state farm agency."

Craig Jordan

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely awesome"

Malcom J. Booth Jr

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. and quick to respond when you need answers. Becca is great to work with."

Jennifer Sniezko

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Becca Zittel for helping me with my insurance policy. She was able to help me save lots of money on my new policy. I would recommend Edward Dominey for all your insurance needs!"

markalo prousalis

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Edward got me the exact coverage that I needed and saved me money. He and his team are extremely personable over the phone and get things done quickly. Thank you!"

Matt Rodgers

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is how an insurance agent should be. One on one interaction, good rates, and just makes you feel like you are properly cared for. I highly suggest contacting Ed and making sure you are getting the proper care from an insurance company."

Miranda DiBeneditto

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Becca Zittel with Edward Dominey State Farm did a wonderful job getting me the best car insurance quote that I could find in the area. THANK YOU!!"

Flossie Salter

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Enrolling in State Farm Insurance was the easiest and best experience I ever had. No demanding, no rushing, no pushing."

Chris O'Neal

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"My spouse and I had been shopping around all day for the best quotes and almost gave up and took a much higher priced policy until Edward called us. He gave us a very personalized experience and it was nice to actually talk to someone. We also got a lower policy with more coverage going with State Farm."

Lucretia Lamb

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Edward is an Awesome State Farm agent. His company is local. He is Professional and very knowledgeable of the coverage he sales. He answered all my questions and he saved me so much money!!!! I will refer him to all my friends."

Robert Williams

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Edward always takes the time to explain policies to me.. By the end of each conversation with Edward and team I feel I gain more knowledgeable."

Sarah Ray

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Edward Dominey’s State Farm is the best in town. Edward is very helpful and informative. He truly wants the best for your family. I would highly recommend working with Edward Dominey."